Contact Anglia Labels

Anglia Labels (Sales) Ltd, is based in the heart of East Anglia. In purpose built premises Anglia Labels have been on the same site for over 35 years.

{mosmap}

Address:

Bull Lane
Acton
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 0BD

Phones:

01787 379118
01787 378840

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Download information as: vCard

Staff Contacts:

Ian Woodhead - Managing Director
Mob: 07818 403020
ian@anglialabels.co.uk

Adam Rayner - Finance Manager
adam.r@anglialabels.co.uk

John Parker - Sales Manager
Mob: 07545 657460
john@anglialabels.co.uk

Mark Griffiths - Sales Manager
Mob: 07725 754924
mark@anglialabels.co.uk

Phil King - Production Manager
phil@anglialabels.co.uk

Adam Woodhead - Sales & Customer Services
Mob: 07468 694296
adam@anglialabels.co.uk

Tak Cheung - Customer Services
tak@anglialabels.co.uk

Contact Us:

Thank You! Your message has been sent. Something went wrong, please try again later. Please enter a correct Captcha answer.